Screenshot 2019-06-24 at 13.31.08.png
 
 

116 Church Elm Lane, Barking

RM10 9RL

Our weekly Tea and Toast sessions are a great place to meet neighbours, in a relaxed environment whilst you enjoy a hot cup of tea with toast.

You can come and have a tour of the shop, meet the chickens or just enjoy the company of others.

Tea & Toast

Thursday 24 October | 10.30 - 12.30pm

Thursday 31 October | 10.30 - 12.30pm

Thursday 07 November 10.30 - 12.30pm

Thursday 14 November | 10.30 - 12.30pm

Thursday 21 November | 10.30 - 12.30pm

Thursday 28 November | 10.30 -12.30pm

Thursday 05 December | 10.30 - 12.30pm

Thursday 12 December | 10.30 - 12.30pm

55 Ripple Road, Barking

IG11 7NT

Weekly Tea & Toast sessions are a great place to meet neighbours in a relaxed environment whilst enjoying a hot cup of tea or coffee with toast. You can come and have a tour of the shop, hear about the projects or just enjoy the company of others.

Tea & Toast

Greatfields School, St.Marys, Barking, IG11 7TD

Tuesday 22 October | 9.00 - 11.00am

Tea & Toast

55 Ripple Road, Barking, IG11 7NTD

Tuesday 29 October | 11.00am - 12.00pm

Tuesday 5 November | 11.00am - 12.00pm

Tuesday 12 November | 11.00am - 12.00pm

Tuesday 19 November | 11.00am - 12.00pm

Tuesday 26 November | 11.00am - 12.00pm

Tuesday 3 December | 11.00am - 12.00pm

The Warehouse 47 Thames Road, IG11 0HQ

Come to the Thames Shop, inside the Warehouse, to meet the team, see the space and enjoy a cup of tea with your neighbours. This is a great chance to meet people who live close by and warm up from the cold with a nice hot drink. Find out about the programme and talk about what different ideas you have that you’d like to try out in the Warehouse and beyond!

Meet the Thames Shop & talk about Autumn Programme

Tuesday 22 October | 10.00am - 12.00pm

Meet the Thames Shop & talk about Autumn Programme

Tuesday 29 October | 10.00am - 12.00pm

Meet the Thames Shop & talk about greening projects

Tuesday 12 November | 10.00am - 12.00pm

Meet the Thames Shop & talk about food projects

Tuesday 26 November | 10.00am - 12.00pm

Meet the Thames Shop & talk about making

Tuesday 3 December | 10.00am - 12.00pm